Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Alissa Auerbach Director of Development [email protected] 802-828-8555
Julianna Baggott Faculty Director, Writing & Publishing [email protected] 802-828-8897
Betsy Barnett HR and Accounts Payable Coordinator [email protected] 802-828-8731
Katie Bayerl Director, Young Writers Network [email protected] 617-872-6845
Anthony Bean Assistant Director of Facilities [email protected] 802-828-8732
Carol Beatty Program Director, Music Composition and Film [email protected] 802-828-8610
Lucy Borgeault Director of Admissions and Financial Aid [email protected] 802-828-
Ann Cardinal Director of Student Recruitment [email protected] 802-828-8589
Matthew Coyne Executive Director of Facilities & Ops [email protected] 802-828-8560
Louise Crowley Assistant Dean [email protected] 802-828-8821
Mabel Cushman Bookstore Clerk [email protected] 802-828-8721
Danielle Dahline Program Director, Visual Art and Graphic Design [email protected] 802-828-8703
Elizabeth Deringer Manager, Café Anna [email protected] 802-828-8820
Evan Fallenberg Faculty Co-Director, International MFA in Creative Writing & Literary Translation [email protected] 802-828-8796
Melissa Fisher Program Director, WCYA [email protected] 802-828-8696
Lizzy Fox Program Assistant, Writing & Publishing [email protected] 802-828-8828
Miciah Gault Program Director, Writing & Publishing [email protected] 802-828-8779
Thomas Christopher Greene President [email protected]
Alyssa Grieco Librarian [email protected]
Steve Grunewald Circulation Assistant [email protected] 802-828-8512